10,000!

Yep, 10,000 visits according to WordPress.

The jump from 5,000 to 10,000 happened much quicker than the 0-5,000.

Yeah, I know some folks do this in a month, a week, a day or hour, but this is just me rattling on and on.  Nothing all that ordinary, right?  Just my thoughts, feelings and experiences as a nurse.

So to #10,000, who visited sometime on the 31st of May or 1st of June, I thank you.  And to all of you that have visited leading up to that 10,000th visit, in the humble words of Apu Nahasapeemapetilon, “Thank you, please come again!”

Wanderer.

2 Comments

  1. Congrats! That 10,000 *might* have been me since I was lurking/reading/blogging that day. I don’t think I’ve hit the 1,000 mark yet, but I did just show up on the blogosphere less than a month ago.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

