Almost There

Like the rpoverbial light at the end of the tunnel, the election is almost here. And it can’t come soon enough.  I’m tired of all the incredible amount of bullshit that constitutes the democratic process in this country.  If I see another attack ad yo’re going to have to put in 4-point leathers.  That’s how fed up I am.  I’m done with it all.  Can’t we just get it done with and get on with our lives already?

I feel like the driver in this video.  Enjoy!

As for me, I’m going into a hermit cave to hide out and play Halo 3 until this is over and the dust has settled.  My ballot is in, nothing can change it except the total collapse of our financial system (worse than it is) and the declaration of martial law.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

