Nocturia

I can understand that accidents happen.  I understand that sometimes as you age, the ability to be continent, is well, diminished.  And it doesn’t bother me at all when these things happen.

But when you’re a 30-something year old, who has been getting up to the bathroom all night, pees the bed for no other reason than laziness, it does piss me off.  I will change your bed, give you fresh gown and pants with a smile and a “It’s OK, it happens.”  Behind that facade I’m composing a scathing tirade, that encompasses everything from your manhood to your absolute lack of personal hygiene.

Lesson: don’t pee the bed.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

