Rumors

Of my demise, once again, have been greatly exaggerated.  Between Comcast, near-eviction, a psychotic landlord, 2 near Codes, a root canal, 2 weeks of antibiotics, a sick wife and a busted rear wheel, blogging has not been at the forefront of my mind.  I am still alive, kind of.

Taking the beak though, further crystallized for me why I write:  I like it.  It is one of my creative outlets that requires no more money than I already put out, which is a good thing!  I’m energized and happy to be back on the horse.  But of course I have to work.  OK, well maybe later this week….

One Comment

Leave a Reply

