Anniversary

Not a blog one, a job one or the date of my last shower.  Something a little more important.  Seven years ago today, my wife and I got married.

It’s been 7 years of ups and downs.  We’ve had good times, really good times and a couple of times where we weren’t sure if we were going to make it out in one piece, but we always have.  She’s my rock, my muse, the one who encourages me to be me, and who knocks me down when I get too full of myself.  She truly is best thing to ever happen to me.  Happy anniversary babe!

Walking in the Park

One Comment

Leave a Reply

